Home » Bible Study » You Are Loved

You Are Loved

There is a new bible study starting on June 2nd via the Good Morning Girls. I would like to personally invite you to join and follow along here on the blog. A reading plan and study plan will be provided once you enroll, and you can do that HERE.

Each weekday, I will be posting my own personal SOAP for you to read. I invite you to post your own on your blog, then comment on my blog with a link back to your blog.

Need more information…just click on the link above! Hope you will join me.

 

Invite

One thought on “You Are Loved

  1. Pingback: You Are Loved – Week 1 Wrap Up | Finding Myself

Leave a Reply

